Free Shipping For Orders $60 & Above

7 Healing Chakra Necklace
7 Healing Chakra Necklace
7 Healing Chakra Necklace
7 Healing Chakra Necklace

7 Healing Chakra Necklace

Regular price
Sale price

Rebalance your body's Chakras with this Healing Chakra Necklace. This necklace will get you back to your spiritually, emotionally, mentally and physically healthy self. The necklace has 7 unique stones which dissipate and transmute negativity allowing you to clarify problems and assists you in acquiring wealth and maintaining wealth.


  • Weight: 9g
  • Length: 10cm
  • Bead Size: 8mm
  • Chain Length: 45cm
  • Material: Alloy, Stone


  • The Chakra Stones Necklace has 7 unique stones which they’re fighting and dissipate negative energy. Each gemstone serves to activate a different Chakra allowing you to enhance your spirituality and body health
  • The combination of these stones will work together to help cleanse, align and balance your energy centers
  • Best chakra jewelry to wear when working, to keep negativity at bay, remain focused, and enhance healing
  • Give it as a Perfect gift for yourself or a friend who is looking for a powerful energy chakra piece to help to create healing and balance in life

Stone Color and Meaning: 

  • Root Chakra (Red): Symbolizes progress, power, and the energy of your spiritual birth
  • Sacral Chakra (Orange): Represents creativity, spiritual exploration, and unity
  • Solar Plexus Chakra (Tiger Eye): Symbolizes awareness of the self and others, new perspectives and focus, and inner intelligence
  • Heart Chakra (Green): Represents the connection of the mind, body, and spirit, symbolizes hope and faith, and celebrates the synergy of nature
  • Throat Chakra (Blue): Symbolizes honest expression, communication, playfulness, and resourcefulness
  • Third Eye (Indigo): Represents the connection between chakras, freedom from illusion, and a new understanding of the world around you
  • Crown Chakra (Violet): Symbolizes your limitless potential and spiritual transcendence

Package Inclusion: 

  • 1 x 7 Healing Chakra Necklace