TEL: +1 (833) 928-3342 (Monday to Friday 8am to 5pm Eastern Time)

Bracelet - Healing And Love 7 Chakra Bracelet
Bracelet - Healing And Love 7 Chakra Bracelet
Bracelet - Healing And Love 7 Chakra Bracelet
Bracelet - Healing And Love 7 Chakra Bracelet

Healing and Love 7 Chakra Bracelet

Regular price
Sale price
[SAVE $20.00 Today!]

This Healing and Love 7 Chakra Bracelet restores and balances your 7 chakras getting you back to your spiritually, emotionally, mentally and physically healthy self.

The 7 chakras line up in the center of your body. Each chakra is associated with a color, musical note, shape, belief system, element and specific crystals. The 7 chakras offer valuable information to help heal the mind, body, and spirit. 


  • Bead Size: 8mm
  • Length: 6.7 inches 
  • Material: Semi-stone, Alloy 


  • One size fits most
  • Easy to put on and has a good fit for men and women
  • It will enlighten your energy which is suitable for all yoga lovers
  • This can also serve as a good holiday gift for your yogi friends and family

7 Chakras Meaning: 

  • The 1st Root Chakra is connected with security and foundation. The root chakra stones are Smoky Quartz to release negativity, Hematite for grounding and Red Jasper for action.
  • The 2nd Sacral Chakra is connected with creativity and sexuality. The sacral chakra stones are Carnelian for creativity, Tiger’s Eye for movement, Goldstone for sensuality and Leopard Skin Jasper for nurturing.
  • The 3rd Solar Plexus Chakra is connected with willpower. The solar plexus chakra stones are Citrine for abundance, Yellow Jasper for focus and Yellow Jade for light.
  • The 4th Heart Chakra is associated with love and forgiveness. The heart chakra stones are Rose Quartz for love, Aventurine for healing, Leopard Skin Jasper for wholeness and wood to connect you with nature.
  • The 5th Throat Chakra is connected with expression and truth. The throat chakra stones are Turquoise for healing, Angelite for angels, Sodalite for clear communication, Amazonite for fluidity and Dumortierite or patience & positivity.
  • The 6th Third Eye Chakra is associated with your intuition, inner voice, and guidance. The third eye chakra stones are Fluorite for spirituality and Amethyst for intuition.
  • The 7th Crown Chakra is connected with the Higher Self. The crown chakra stones are Quartz Crystal for clarity and Botswana Agate for healing.

Package Inclusion: 

  • 1 x Healing and Love 7 Chakra Bracelet