TEL: +1 (833) 928-3342 (Monday to Friday 8am to 5pm Eastern Time)

Necklace - Rhinestone Chakra Yoga Necklace
Necklace - Rhinestone Chakra Yoga Necklace
Necklace - Rhinestone Chakra Yoga Necklace
Necklace - Rhinestone Chakra Yoga Necklace

Rhinestone Chakra Yoga Necklace

Regular price
Sale price
[SAVE $20.00 Today!]

This Rhinestone Chakra Yoga Necklace will get you back to your spiritually, emotionally, mentally and physically healthy self. It is a great gift for your best friend, significant other, or anyone who enjoys yoga.

The necklace has 7 unique stones which dissipate and transmute negativity allowing you to clarify problems and assists you in acquiring wealth and maintaining wealth. 


  • Chain length: 50cm
  • Material: Zinc Alloy
  • Pendant Size: 3.3x3cm


  • The 7 Chakras are the centers in our bodies in which energy flows through
  • There are seven main chakras, known as the root, sacral, solar plexus, heart, throat, third eye and crown chakras
  • Analyzing what is happening with your chakras is a powerful way to tune into your mind, body, and spirit
7 Chakras Meaning: 
  • Root Chakra located at the base of your spine, represents your basic survival instincts, fight-or-flight mechanism, security and general stability
  • Sacral Chakra located just below your navel, represents your openness to people, new experiences, and general sexual energy
  • Solar Plexus Chakra located in your upper abdomen, represents your self-image
  • Heart Chakra located in the center of your chest represents your compassion and trust in others
  • Throat Chakra located at the base of your throat represents communication and expression.
  • Third Eye Chakra located on your forehead represents your intuition and imagination
  • Crown Chakra located at the top of your head, represents your connection to the spiritual universe

Package Inclusion: 

  • 1 x Rhinestone Chakra Yoga Necklace